Conference Committee

Prof. Sheeraz Ahmed, Department of Computer Sciences, Iqra National University, Peshawar, Pakistan

Prof. Jerry Chun-Wei Lin, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Prof. Mohammed Akour, Prince Sultan University, Saudi arabian

Program Committee

Prof. Demetri Terzopoulos, University of California at Los Angeles, USA

Prof. Guiguang Ding, School of Software, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. Nuno Vasconcelos, University of California at San Diego, USA

International Technical Committee

Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Dr. José Joaquim de Moura Ramos, University of A Coruña, Spain

Prof. Priyantha Wijayatunga, Umea University Sweden, Sweden

Prof. Xiaojin (Jerry) Zhu, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.30
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.7
  • Conference Date: 2024.3.30
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address: 

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17168296597
  • 3264234551
  • 15318468196
  • 3126729259
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们